ALEXIS BITTAR SOHO

465 Broome St.
New York, NY 10013
Between Mercer and Greene Streets


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm
Sunday 12pm - 6pm
(212) 625-8340
soho@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR WEST VILLAGE

353 Bleecker St.
New York, NY 10014
Between W 10th and Charles St.


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm
Sunday 12pm - 6pm
(212) 727-1093
Bleecker@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR MADISON

1100 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10028
Between 82nd and 83rd Street


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 12pm - 5pm
(212) 249-3581
madison@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR BOSTON

130 Newbury St.
Boston, MA 02116


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
(617) 236-0505
newbury@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR BUCKTOWN

1710 North Damen Ave.
Chicago, IL 60647


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm
Sunday 12pm - 6pm
(773) 486-5627
chicago@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR WEST HOLLYWOOD

8383 West 3rd St.
Los Angeles, CA 90048


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 11am - 5pm
(323) 951-9803
hollywood@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR VENICE

1612 Abbot Kinney Blvd.
Venice, CA 90291


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm
Sunday 12pm - 6pm
(310) 452-6901
venice@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR SAN FRANCISCO

1942 Fillmore St.
San Francisco, CA 94115


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm
Sunday 12pm - 6pm
(415) 567-5113
fillmore@alexisbittar.com

Map

store
 Back to Top