ALEXIS BITTAR SOHO

465 Broome St.
Soho New York 10013
Between Mercer and Greene Streets


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm
Sunday 12pm - 6pm
(212) 625-8340
soho@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR WEST VILLAGE

353 Bleecker St.
New York, NY 10014
Between W10th and Charles St.


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm 
Sunday 12pm - 6pm 
(212) 727-1093
Bleecker@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR MADISON

1100 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10028
Between 82nd and 83rd Street


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 12pm - 5pm
(212)-249-3649
madison@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR COLUMBUS AVE

410 Columbus Avenue
New York, NY 10024


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm 
Sunday 12pm - 6pm 
(646) 590 - 4142
columbus@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR BOSTON

130 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116


Hours:
Sunday - Wednesday 11am - 6pm
Thursday-Saturday 10-am - 7pm
(617) 236 - 0505
newbury@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR BUCKTOWN

1710 North Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60647


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm 
Sunday 12pm - 6pm 
(773) 486 - 5627
chicago@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR OAK STREET

61 East Oak Street
Chicago, IL 60611


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm 
Sunday 12pm - 5pm 
(312) 649.9112

oakstreet@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR GREENWICH CT

371 Greenwich Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm 
Sunday 12pm - 5pm 
(203) 340 - 2599
greenwich@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR WEST HOLLYWOOD

8383 West 3rd St
Los Angeles, CA 90048


Hours:
Monday -  Wednesday 10am - 6pm 

Thursday-Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
(323) 951-9803
hollywood@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR VENICE

1612 Abbot Kinney Blvd
Venice, CA 90291


Hours:

Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm 
Sunday 12pm - 6pm 
(310) 452 - 6901
venice@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR SAN FRANCISCO

1942 Fillmore St.
San Francisco, CA 94115


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 11am - 7pm 
Sunday 12pm - 6pm 
(415) 567-5113
fillmore@alexisbittar.com

Map

ALEXIS BITTAR MALIBU

3939 Cross Creek Road
Malibu, CA 90265


Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 11am - 6pm
(310) 456-1979
malibu@alexisbittar.com

Map

store
 Back to Top